• The Mojave Desert

    Hi, welcome for the continuation of the story, so, after three weeks *in the road, we arrived in front of the Mojave Desert. At first I was afraid, why ? Because it’s a desert, I didn’t want to go inside. But my friends *take me and I was obliged to go with them. Finally, I loved it, and I think it was my most memorable moment, even if it was very hot, I had fun.

     We took a guide, and we walked hours and hours, we drank water regularly to avoid dehydration. So, we were tired but it was amazing, the vastness of the landscape *is really beautiful. We understood that we *are nothing in this place, Nature is the only king and master. So I think that the Mojave Desert is essential if you go on the route 66, I warmly recommend it to you

    Alain Luong

    The Mojave Desert

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :